Category Archives: TWU Local 555 Office

2019 TWU 555 Scholarship Winners Announced

District Applicant Dependent of:
District 1 Kean Jared Ileto Leong Rodelo Leong (BWI)
District 2 Ally Ralyea Kevin Ralyea (TPA)
District 3 Nicole Vanick Arthur Vanick (MDW)
District 4 Nathan Larrabee (Employee) –(MCI)
District 5 Jonnel Baldwin Shelton Baldwin (HOU)
District 6 Michaela Toohey Julia Toohey (ONT)
District 7 George Hamilton III George Hamilton Jr. (LAX)
District 8 Jayden Sorensen

TWU Local 555 Names New Grievance Specialist

We would like to welcome Randy Barnes as he has been chosen to serve the local as Grievance Specialist, a position which was vacated by our recently elected Vice President, Jerry McCrummen. Randy had previously served our local as the District 3 Representative and will be able to immediately assist in handling the current grievance case-load and our continual fight for our …