Our Local Executive Board is comprised of the following Officers: President, Vice President, Financial Secretary-Treasurer, Recording Secretary, and the eight District Representatives. 

President Greg Puriski (SAN Ramp)
Vice President Cort Heywood (RNO Ramp)
Financial Secretary/Treasurer Jessica Hayes (MDW Operations)
Recording Secretary Angela Kasse (IAD Operations)
District 1 Representative Morial Hayes (BWI Ramp)
District 2 Representative Phil McNally (MCO Ramp)
District 3 Representative Randy Barnes (CLE Ramp)
District 4 Representative Tony Slavings (MCI Provisioning)
District 5 Representative John Spencer (AUS Ramp)
District 6 Representative Tyler Cluff (PHX Ramp)
District 7 Representative Mike Roach (LAS Freight)
District 8 Representative Abilio Villaverde (DEN Ramp)