Tag Archives: TWU International

Nominations for Convention Delegates

The nomination period for Convention Delegates opens on 05/11/17 and closes on 05/28/17.

While we are awaiting the official delegate allotments from TWU International, our current understanding is that we will select up to four delegates from each district in addition to selecting alternate delegates in order of runner-up status. 

Those nominated and elected by their district will serve as …

Officer Swearing In Ceremony

The Swearing In Ceremony took place on Wednesday May 4th, 2016 at the Sheraton Hotel in Dallas, TX. Sworn in were Vice President Cort Heywood, Recording Secretary Angela Kasse, District 1 Representative Morial Hayes, District 2 Representative Phil McNally, District 3 Representative Randy Barnes, District 4 Representative Tony Slavings, District 5 Representative John Spencer, District 6 Representative Tyler Cluff, District …