January 22, 2015

Next Negotiation Session: TBD

Click here to view the latest information

Do not submit your company email address. If you have signed up for receiving email negotiations alerts and you are not receiving them please check your spam folders for the sent alerts. If the alerts are in your spam folder make sure you click on the option "NOT SPAM". If you haven't received any alerts and there isn't anything in your spam folder please call the TWU Local 555 office to verify your email address.


Let Your Voice Be Heard... VOTE

Voting opens March 26, 2015 for various positions within Local 555. Also on this ballot is a dues assessment that will be utilized for future Negotiations (not the current session). Voting is conducted through Ballot Point. The link can be found at the bottom right of this page. All members should be receiving their new 12 digit Access Code via mail this week from Ballot Point. If you have any issues logging in to vote please contact the union office. It's time to show the company TWU Local 555 Speaks with One Voice! Voting closes on April 14, 2015 at 12:00p.m. CST.


Posted 3/22/2015

Voice of 555 Spring 2015 Newsletter

The Spring 2015 issue of the Voice of 555 is currently being shipped to all stations. In this issue meet Negotiator Alfonso Santoyo, the latest from the negotiating table, and picketing in DC. See your local rep to pick up your issue.

Local Reps: If you have not received the shipment of newsletters by March 25, 2015 please contact the local office.


Posted 3/18/2015

Veterans Committee

VFW Post 2922 Golf Tournament in Modesto, CA

May 16, 2015 CLICK HERE for more details.

Posted 3/7/2015

TWU Local 555 to Protest Award

The 10,000 members of TWU Local 555 are set to protest the Award Ceremony hosted by Air Transport World magazine. Our hard working members have endured nearly four years of negotiations that have been riddled with stall tactics and the refusal to negotiate in good faith. These tactics employed by the company are not deserving of being called "AIRLINE OF THE YEAR". For more inofrmation about this protest please read this MEDIA ADVISORY.

Posted 2/24/2015

2015 TWU Local 555 Scholarship

It's that time of year again. Scholarship season is amongst us. Local 555 will be awarding 8 $1000 scholarships. Download the application for the list of qualifications. June 30, 2015 is the application deadline.

Posted 2/12/2015

Adverse Weather Call in Procedures

For those agents that will be impacted by the inclement weather in the the Northeast make sure you familiarize yourself on the latest arbitration ruling [MEMO] regarding call in procedures during extreme weather conditions. Any further questions should be directed to your local/district reps.

Posted 1/26/2015

Pay Proposal Comparison

ATTN: Local 555 Membership

Your Negotiating Committee released an update today that is a must read for all members. Along with this update, included is a pay proposal comparison from both Local 555 and the company. To view these documents you must be logged into the web site. If you need to register for the site, click on the log in tab and then click register. The web site registrations will be authorized as quickly as possible.



Negotiations Update

Pay Proposal Comparison

Posted 1/22/2015

Veterans Committee

TWU Local 555 is honored to introduce the newly formed Veterans Committee. If you would like to become involved with this new committee or would like more information please navigate to the VC page.

Posted 1/14/2015

  News Archive

TWU Local 555 CBA
TWU Local 555 Grievance Form REV. 4/2012

Open Elections & Results


None open at this time.


Voting polls for President, Financial Secretary-Treasurer, and Station Reps will open March 26th and close April 14th at noon.


President  (if any of the below nominees submit a campaign letter, there will be an active link available on their names on March 25th.)

Shawn Clark
Juan Cordova
John Kaczmarek
Jerry McCrummen
Greg Puriski (2nd pg is en Espanol)


Financial Secretary-Treasurer (if any of the below nominees submit a campaign letter, there will be an active link available on their names on March 25th.)

John Ardes
Ralph Darnell
Phillip Luna
Albert Maglinao
Alfonso Santoyo (2nd pg is en Espanol)
Ryan Wagener
Ryan Wittmuss


Click here to view a list of Station Rep nominees.  If only one person was nominated, that person will not take office until May 1st, 2015.




To cast your vote click on the Ballot Point link below


Click here to Cast Your Vote!


   TWU Local 555 │ 2608 Inwood Road Suite #150 │ Dallas, TX 75235

  1(800)595-7672 │ Fax: (214)358-6010


Problems Logging in? Send the webmaster an e-mail.