Investment Committee

The Investment Committee is chaired by the Financial Secretary-Treasurer and established by the LEB to monitor the investment guidelines and to recommend the investment of funds as prescribed by the TWU Local 555 Bylaws. The Board, shall by majority vote, determine investment placements.

Financial Secretary-Treasurer Jessica Hayes MDW • Chair
Mike Roach LAS
District 8 Representative Abilio Villaverde DEN